COURSE CALENDAR

Trinity Academy

  • Trinity Leadership Courses
  • Bible
  • Christian Living

JANUARY

区长训练课程1

Starts Sat, Jan 11, 9am

5 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

Chinese Ministry

MORE
Marriage Series: You Talk, I Talk, Who's Listening

Sat, Jan 18, 9am

1 Session

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE

FEBRUARY

Perkenalan Keluarga Trinity

Starts Sun, Feb 2, 2pm

2 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

Indonesian Ministry

MORE
三一家庭简介

Starts Sun, Feb 2, 2.30pm

2 Sessions

三一•巴耶利巴

Chinese Ministry

MORE
Spiritual Parent Training

Starts Sat, Feb 8, 9am

4 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE
属灵家长训练 1

Starts Sat, Feb 8, 9am

6 Sessions

三一 • 巴耶利巴

Mandarin

MORE
Spiritual Parenting 2 (Filipino)

Starts Sun, Feb 9, 2.30pm

3 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE
Preparation for Missions Impact Team

Sun, Feb 9, 2.30pm

1 Session

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE
Introduction to the Trinity Family

Sat, Feb 22, 9am

1 Session

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE
Pagpapakilala sa Pamilya ng Trinity

Starts Sun, Feb 23, 2.30pm

2 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

Filipino Ministry

MORE
Bible Series: 1 & 2 Kings

Starts Sun, Feb 23, 2.30pm

2 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE
Identity in God

Sat, Feb 29, 9am

1 Session

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE

MARCH

Connect Leader Training

Starts Sun, Mar 15, 2.30pm

4 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE
Holy Spirit and I

Starts Sun, Mar 15, 2.30pm

2 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE

APRIL

Before You Say Yes (Upcoming in Q2 2020)

Starts Sat, Apr 18, 1pm

6 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE