COURSE CALENDAR

LEAD Courses

  • Trinity Leadership Courses
  • Bible
  • Christian Living

OCTOBER

Spiritual Parenting 1

Starts Sat, Oct 6, 9am

5 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE
Carecell Leaders' Training 2
CANCELED

Click "MORE" for details

English

MORE
关怀小组组长训练 2
CANCELED

Click "MORE" for details

Chinese Ministry

MORE
Before You Say Yes

Starts Sun, Oct 7, 2.30pm

6 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE
Pagpapakilala sa Pamilya ng Trinity

Starts Sun, Oct 21, 2.30pm

2 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

Filipino Ministry

MORE
Preparation for Missions Impact Team

Sun, Oct 21, 2.30pm

1 Session

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE
圣经系列:旧约诗歌文体和智慧文学

Starts Sat, Oct 27, 10am

2 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

Chinese Ministry

MORE
Bible Series: Exodus

Sat, Oct 27, 1pm

1 Session

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE

NOVEMBER

Where’s My Ethics

Sat, Nov 3, 9am

1 Session

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE
Introduction to the Trinity Family

Starts Sun, Nov 4, 2.30pm

2 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE
Spiritual Parenting 2

Starts Sat, Nov 17, 1pm

3 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE
Study the Word, Apply the Truth (Children P4-P5)

Thu, Nov 22, 10am

1 Session

Trinity@Paya Lebar

Children's Ministry

MORE
Introduction to the Trinity Family (Children P1-P5)

Fri, Nov 23, 10am

1 Session

Trinity@Paya Lebar

Children's Ministry

MORE
Bible Series: Leviticus & Numbers

Sun, Nov 25, 2.30pm

1 Session

Trinity@Paya Lebar

English

MORE
Spiritual Parenting 2 (IGNYTE)

Starts Mon, Nov 26, 9am

3 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

IGNYTE Ministry

MORE
Carecell Leaders' Training 1 (IGNYTE)
CANCELED

Click "MORE" for details

IGNYTE Ministry

MORE
Junior Spiritual Parenting (Children P3-P5)

Starts Thu, Nov 29, 10am

2 Sessions

Trinity@Paya Lebar

Children's Ministry

MORE